Who’s Who

Headteacher: Mrs J Powell

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs S Plant


Owls – Reception: Mrs S Plant

Starlings – Year 1 Teacher: Miss N Gillam

Swallows – Year 2 Teacher: Mrs N Rice

Robins  – Year 3 Teacher: Mrs G O’Marah

Goldfinches – Year 4 Teacher: Mrs J Evans, Mrs L Campion

Skylarks – Year 5 Teacher: Mrs L Downing and Mrs U Whittingham

Toucans – Year 6 Teacher: Mrs L Booth

Mrs H Jones – Key Stage 2 Support

Mrs L Judge- Key Stage 1 and 2 support

Teaching Assistants.

Mrs A Ahern

Mr P Beswick

Mrs A Brennan

Mrs E Elson

Mrs L Esling

Mrs S Hoskins

Mrs D Hulse

Mrs A Regan

Mrs C Simmonds

Mrs R Westland

Office Staff

Bursar: Mrs J Aston

Admin Assistant: Mrs J Thorp

Midday Assistants

Mrs W  Turner – Supervisor

Mrs L Bacegalupo

Miss A Peel

Mrs R Westland

Mrs J Wyatt

Kitchen Staff

Kitchen Supervisor: Mrs D Macy

Kitchen Assistant: Mrs A Clark

Site Staff

Site Maintenance Officer: Mr A Williamson

Cleaner: Mrs J Wyatt

Cleaner: Mrs W Turner


for more information see the dedicated Governor Page.

Co-opted Governors: Mr R Russell, Mrs S Plant, Mr A Dean,  Mr D Nield, Mrs Y Elliott (Chair of Governors), Miss A Tideswell

Ex-Officio Foundation Governor: Rev B Harris

Foundation Governors: Mrs J Kenrick, Mrs M Sheen

Local Authority Governor: Mr I Cliff

Parent Governors:  Mrs J Holman, Mr J Barker, Mr R Knight

Headteacher: Mrs J Powell

Staff: Mrs A Ahern